Loading...
The Book with No Pictures

By B. J. Novak
Edition

Hardcover edition

Publisher Penguin Imprint Dial ISBN

9780803741713

Awards and Honors Amazon.com Best Books of the Year 2014, Ages 6–8<br> <i>BuzzFeed</i> 2014 Best Books, Picture Book

The Book with No Pictures

load
Out of stock
SKU
9780803741713J
A book with no pictures “probably seems boring and serious. Except . . . Everything the words say, the person reading the book has to say.”
More Information

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Humor Elementary Plus (Grades 2-6)

Humor Elementary Plus

Humor Elementary Plus (Grades 2-6)

For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

14 books per Year
$250.74 per Year
Interests

Chapter Books, Transitional Readers, ESL, Fiction, Funny/Humorous, Graphic Novels, Reluctant Readers

Like this book? Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE